MCNAIR FACULTY MENTORS COHORT XX 2022-2023

Mentor	Department
Dr. George Randall	Department of Public Health
Dr. Christine Cardinal	Department of Public Health
Dr. Lisa Chaddick	Department of Public Health
Dr. Andia Azimi	Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology
Dr. Stuti Kokkalera	Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology
Dr. Diana Barfield	Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology
Dr. Kathleen Ratajczak	Department of Victim Studies/Criminal Justice
Dr. Stephen White	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Adam Natoli	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Hillary Langley	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Chelsea Ratcliff	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Jared Ruchensky	Department of Psychology and Philosophy
Dr. Darren Williams	Department of Chemistry
Dr. Emma Bullock	Department of Math
Dr. Karen Douglas	Department of Sociology
Dr. James Dent	Department of Physics and Astronomy
Dr. Matthew Fuller	Department of Educational Leadership